top of page


Los Angeles, California (Friday, June 17th) -- SORDES DOMINUM have released their debut twin EPs “Mortalis” & “Immortalis”. Both EPs encompass four instrumental symphonic metal tracks with altered production, mixing, and mastering. “Mortalis” features a more raw and natural sound with no edits or drum samples. “Immortalis” is tightly edited with drum samples, added production, heightened symphonic strings, and a slightly different approach to the mixes and masters. Check out the new releases available on all streaming platforms and order the special edition digipacks directly from the band at “Immortalis” digipacks include a custom signed insert photo.

“In the modern metal world, most productions are greatly inhuman sounding, to which the mainstream listeners have now become quite accustomed. I wanted to provide more of an “old-school” approach for the purists with “Mortalis”, while also delivering the hyped and contemporary sound with “Immortalis”. Now you can experience the songs in either sonic realm!” - Alex Crescioni (Guitarist/Producer)


1 - Exillium Mortalis

2 - Verecundiam Mortalis

3 - Mendacium Mortalis

4 - Infinitum Mortalis


1 - Exillium Immortalis

2 - Verecundiam Immortalis

3 - Mendacium Immortalis

4 - Infinitum Immortalis

Watch the official music video MENDACIUM IMMORTALIS on YouTube:

“SORDES DOMINUM have done it again! ‘Mendacium Immortalis’ is like being led blindfolded through a foggy garden at midnight by chuckling succubi en route to your gallows. Give it a listen and turn it up LOUD.” - Scott Fuller (Morbid Angel)

With influences ranging from the prestige of SUNNO))) to the vigorous force of SEPTICFLESH, SORDES DOMINUM’s master objective is to bear the heaviest instrumental symphonic metal to avid listeners of extreme music. Special edition digipacks are now available for both EPs “Mortalis” & “Immortalis” directly from the band at


bottom of page